9 characters of fame

Earth-shaking news: TSAoPHahCoD makes an appearance on the “Balls and Walnuts” blogroll.

Unfortunately  TSAoPHahCoD has no blogroll  yet.  Your correspondent is too embarrassed to publish a very short list.  Nevertheless, Doug can be assured of a place of honour on it if and when it appears.  You can start at far worse places than Walnuts’ to explore the blogosphere.

But Doug… it’s microsoar!  not saur!!!

2 Responses to “9 characters of fame”


  1. 1 Doug November 29, 2007 at 5:12 pm

    I’m pathetic. It has taken me 8 months to discover this post. Gaaaaah! And I know I didn’t read it/forget it, because I’m sure I would have replied. I would have told you, yes, I finally realize it’s microsoar, but I still dearly love the idea of a microsaur. The Jackson’s Chameleon comes close, but I want my very own six-inch dimetrodon!

  2. 2 microsoar November 29, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    The Chameleon reminds me of “Journey to the Centre of the Earth” (James Mason 1959 version). I think they may have used one as a “dinosoar”.


Leave a Reply

