Fatherly advice

Appropos of a post at Doug’s place

Who’s the mum…. here’s a hint. follow me below the fold

3 Responses to “Fatherly advice”


  1. 1 Doug July 20, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    Where do you find these things?

    So, that’s SM’s daughter? Who was her mother?

  2. 2 microsoar July 20, 2007 at 5:35 pm

    Take a look at the post again, Doug. I’ve added a hint below the fold.

    Ermmm. I actually own a copy of this.

  3. 3 Doug July 21, 2007 at 2:21 am

    Oh, now I remember. Thanks for reminding me.


Leave a Reply

