Stranger than fiction.

I ran across this “work wanted” ad today. It speaks for itself. I wonder how he looks after pruning the roses.

I’m not the “naked chef” but the free, nude gardener…..

Girls,

As the title states, I offer my services 100% free and nude to do your garden. All mowing, pruning and weeding done.
I cover most southern suburbs of Melbourne plus a few more and the Mornington Peninsula.

All genuine replies will be answered within a day.

Thanks & I look forward to hearing back soon
.
2 Responses to “Stranger than fiction.”


  1. 1 sxKitten November 11, 2008 at 4:29 am

    Hmm … I wonder how my strata council would react …

  2. 2 GCregular November 12, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Don’t you try it! Think of your fair complexion, not to mention anything else.


Leave a Reply

